Latest Past Events

AIS Consortium Joint Committee Meeting

The purpose of our quarterly joint committee meetings is to coordinate activities across the consortium. AIS Consortium members are invited to attend joint quarterly meetings on the scheduled dates in March, June, September and December of each year. The AIS Consortium committees are described below: Outreach Committee – Its mission is to organize, promote, and [...]

Outreach Committee Monthly Meeting

The Outreach Committee (OC) meets monthly on the second Monday of each month at 8 pm EST/6 pm MST/5 pm PST/8 am Shanghai time. Please contact Didith Rodrigo, OC Chair, at mrodrigo@ateneo.edu for details about this Outreach Committee meeting, meeting links, and agenda items.

Resource Repository Committee Monthly Meeting

The Resource Repository Committee (RCC) meets monthly on the first Friday of each month at 5pm GMT/12pm EST/10 am MST/9 am PST. The RRC is responsible for planning and prioritizing the development of various open-source tools for the AIS community and member-only exemplar software components for the AIS Consortium. The AIS resource repository will be [...]

Go to Top