Loading Events

The Resource Repository Committee (RCC) meets monthly on the first Friday of each month at 5pm GMT/12pm EST/10 am MST/9 am PST.

The RRC is responsible for planning and prioritizing the development of various open-source tools for the AIS community and member-only exemplar software components for the AIS Consortium. The AIS resource repository will be hosted on IEEE SA Open in 2021.

Please contact Baran Osmanoglu, RCC Chair, at baran.osmanoglu@aefa.co.uk for details about this RCC meeting, meeting links, and agenda items.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top