Outreach Committee Monthly Meeting

Home/Outreach Committee Monthly Meeting
Loading Events

The Outreach Committee (OC) meets monthly on the second Monday of each month at 8 pm EST/6 pm MST/5 pm PST/8 am Shanghai time.

Please contact Didith Rodrigo, OC Chair, at mrodrigo@ateneo.edu for details about this Outreach Committee meeting, meeting links, and agenda items.

Go to Top