Evaluation & Certification Committee Monthly Meeting

Home/Evaluation & Certification Committee Monthly Meeting
Loading Events

The Evaluation & Certification Committee (ECC) meets monthly on the first Thursday of each month at 8 pm EST/6 pm MST/5 pm PST/8 am Shanghai time.

Please contact Louise Yarnall, ECC Chair, at louise.yarnall@sri.com for details about this ECC meeting, meeting links, and agenda items.

Go to Top